top of page

Meet the UMMC-MREC Secretariat

Profile%20Pic_Dr%20Phang%20Kean%20Chang_

Dr. Phang Kean Chang
 
MMedSc, MOHRE, Ph.D.

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Secretary

Phone: +603 - 7949 4656

Email: phang@ummc.edu.my

Passport photo - GJ 2018.jpeg

Ms. Grazele Jenarun

BSc (Hons) Food Science, MOHRE

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Assistant Secretary

Phone: +603 7949 8473

Email: grazele.j@ummc.edu.my

WhatsApp%20Image%202021-05-08%20at%2012.

Ms. Siti Najihah
BBiomedSc (UM)

Assistant Secretary

Phone: +603 7949 3209

Email: najihah.saidin@ummc.edu.my

Profile%20Pic_Dr%20Phang%20Kean%20Chang_

Dr. Phang Kean Chang

 

MMedSc, MOHRE, Ph.D.

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Assistant Secretary

Phone: +603 7949 8473

Email: grazele.j@ummc.edu.my

Secretary

Phone: +603 - 7949 4656

Email: phang@ummc.edu.my

rosmawati.png

Mdm. Rosmawati Bontak

Staff Nurse U32 (KUP)

Assistant Secretary

Phone: +603 - 7949 3209

Email: rosmawatib@ummc.edu.my

Assistant Secretary

Phone: +603 7949 8473

Email: najihah.saidin@ummc.edu.my

Assistant Secretary

Phone: +603 7949 8473

Email: najihah.saidin@ummc.edu.my

Assistant Secretary

Phone: +603 7949 8473

Email: najihah.saidin@ummc.edu.my

picture.gif

Mr. Mohd Izanie Che Yusoff

Administrative Asst. N19

Secretariat Staff

Phone: +603 7949 2251

Email: izanie@ummc.edu.my

Picsart_22-11-22_11-47-37-219(1)_edited.jpg

Ms. Sharifah Fatimah Az-Zahra
BBiomedSc (UM)

Assistant Secretary

Phone: +603 - 7949 4656

Email: shfatimah@ummc.edu.my

rosmawati.png
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Mdm. Rosmawati Bontak
Staff Nurse U32 (KUP)

Assistant Secretary

Phone: +603 - 7949 3209

Email: rosmawatib@ummc.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Razi bin Saidin
Administrative Asst. N22 (KUP)

Secretariat Staff

Phone: +603 7949 2251

Email: razisaidin@ummc.edu.my

bottom of page